The Canadian Silver dollar coins have four designs. They are the 1935 - 1967 Dollar, the 1968 Voyageur, the 1971 Dollar and the 1987 Loon. Only a pair of these four types contain a noteworthy involving silver. The original type is called the Voyageur coin. Its design was published from 1935 up to provide. From 1935 up till the year 1966, the coin is derived from.6000 ounce of components. By the ye
What is Plikli?

Plikli is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own user-powered website.

Latest Comments